Read our Bylaws here.

Our 2017 Board of Directors:

Harry Anand
Chad Campbell

Al Carlson
Matthew DePalma
Patrick DelMedico
Dean Eisner 
CJ Fishman
Greg Green
Steve Hall
Paul Hoffman
Molly Jackson
Kevin Logan
Ray Neff
Marina Wolf-Schmidt
David Sessions
Matt Walsh, President

Royce International
BMO Harris Bank
University of Florida College of Engineering
CAPSTAN Financial
Al Purmort Insurance
CEO Emeritus
Fishman & Associates
Green & Associates, CPA’s LLC 
AllTrust Insurance
South Tech Solutions Inc.
New Balance 
Omega Office Systems
American Insurance Holding Company
Kiddie Academy
Willis A. Smith Construction
Observer Media Group 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software